lake placid homes, lake placid lakefront properties lake placid real estate
adirondack homes, adirondack waterfront homes adirondack properties
Enriching the lives of people with developmental disabilities in Franklin-Hamilton Counties.

The Adirondack Arc Board of Directors, Committees and other Contacts

BRANCHES
Administrative Services
12 Mohawk Street
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
(518) 359-3351
Program Services
91 Fay Brook Drive
Lake Clear, NY 12945
(518) 891-6565
Residential Services
125 Catherine Street
Malone, NY 12953
(518) 521-3703

The Adirondack Arc Board of Directors
President Robert Kleppang, Indian Lake, NY 12842
Vice President Dmitry Feld, Lake Placid, NY 12946
Secretary/Treasurer Polly Sullivan, Ray Brook, NY 12977
Directors George Cook, M.D., Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Becky Leah, Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Joseph Kostiak, Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Directors are elected to two-year terms. Officers are elected annually. To contact the Board of Directors click here.

Committees of the Board of Directors
Adult Residential Services Fundraising Human Rights
Executive Incident Review Corporate Compliance
Consumer/Self Advocacy Nominating

ADIRONDACK ARC SUPPORT DIRECTORY (BY POSITION)
Title Name/Email Phone Ext. #
Chief Executive Officer Scott Stiles, CPA
sstiles@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 115
Chief Operating Officer Cass Becker
cbecker@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565
518-359-3351
123
104
Associate Executive Director for Residential Services Ann Charette
acharette@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565
518-521-3703
118
202
Associate Executive Director of QIDP services Alex Logie
alogie@adirondackarc.org
518-354-2467
Associate Executive Director of Community Relations. - - -
Assistant Director for Residential Services Lyndsay Stevens
lstevens@adirondackarc.org
518-521-3703 210
Controller Mike Rondeau
mrondeau@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 105
Director of Behavior Supports Arden Kleffmann
akleffman@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565 127
Human Resources Director/Training Coordinator Heather Paulding
hpaulding@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 116
Administrative Assistant Lorie Keeler
lkeeler@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 102
Administrative Assistant Misty Hewey
mhewey@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 100
Administrative Assistant Kayleigh Ingham
kingham@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 128
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Accounting Supervisor Michelle Kentile
mkentile@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 112
Accounts Payable Nicole Fuller
nfuller@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 126
Payroll Kayleigh Ingham
kingham@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 128
Accounts Receivable/Billing Dan Gadway
dgadway@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 117
FAMILY & CHILDREN'S SERVICES
Education Program Director Deborah Roddy
DRoddy@AdirondackArc.org
518-359-3351 124
Education Department Manager Mary Ann Fletcher
mafletcher@adirondackarc.org
518-359-7518 101
Tupper Lake Childrens Corner
tlcc@adirondackarc.org
518-359-7518 111
Saranac Lake Childrens Corner slcc@adirondackarc.org 518-891-2258
Malone Childrens Corner mcc@adirondackarc.org 518-483-0090
Salmon River Childrens Corner srcc@adirondackarc.org 518-354-0768
NURSING SERVICES
Janice Fisher, RN
jfisher@adirondackarc.org
Patty Fortier-Stoll, RN
pstolle@adirondackarc.org
Kayla King, RN
kking@adirondackarc.org
Elizabeth Kline, RN
ekline@adirondackarc.org
Jennifer "Ginger" Martin, RN
jmartin@adirondackarc.org
Shari Holmlund, RN
sholmlund@adirondackarc.org
Nora Collins, RN
ncollins@adirondackarc.org
Dawn Coates, RN
dkarlskent@adirondackarc.org
QUALITY ASSURANCE
Associate Director of Corporate Compliance Barbara Tebo
blowman@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351
518-891-6565
120
128
Compliance Coordinator Robin Hogan-Law
rhogan@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565 108
Quality Analyist II Valarie Moody
vmoody@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565 112
COMPLIANCE HOTLINE - 518-359-7518 ext. 411
The Adirondack Arc
12 Mohawk Street  ·  Tupper Lake, NY 12986  ·  Phone: 518-359-3351  ·  www.adirondackarc.org
©Adirondack Arc  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
Tags: Adirondack Arc | Special Education | Auspices | Special Education | Disabilities | Developmental Disabilities | Disabled Community Programs | Disabled Residential Programs | Disabled Day Programs | Disabled Educational Programs | Family Support | Family Support Services Respite | Medicaid Service Coordination | Early Intervention Programs | Developmentally Children | Developmentally Adults | Developmentally Children Education | Help Intellectual Disabilities | Help Developmental Disabilities | Developmental Center For Disabled | Community Programs For Disabled | Residential Programs For The Disabled | Day Programs For The Disabled | Educational Programs For The Disabled | Therapies | Occupational Therapies | Therapy | Occupational Therapy | Speech Therapy | Speech Therapies | Care Providers | Residential Habitat | Habitation | Day Habitat | Respite Care | Residential Support For The Disabled | Enriching The Lives | Helping People With Developmental Disabilities | Families For Early Autism Treatment | Intellectual Disabilities | Developmental Disabilities | Developmental Center Chapters | Community Programs | Residential | Day Programs | Educational Programs |